Products from ELIE BLEU

No results were found for the filter!
wooden cufflinks collector's box / rings' collecting box - Macassar Ebony EB01 | Cufflinks box (for 6 pairs)
EB01 | A creation by ELIE BLEU Paris for LEANSCHI A gorgeous and prestigious box for your cufflinks (or for your rings). Made out of finest macassar ebony veneer, the interior is dressed with soft chocolate Alcantara.
€790.00 *
EB02 | jewellery box for HER EB02 | jewellery box for HER
EB02 | A fist creation by ELIE BLEU Paris for LEANSCHI A gorgeous and prestigious jewelley-box made out of finest macassar ebony veneer. With removable upper-tray and solft chocolate Alcantara interior.
€2,350.00 *
EB03 | Watches & jewellery box for HIM EB03 | Watches & jewellery box for HIM
EB03 | The first creation from ELIE BLEU Paris for LEANSCHI A somptuous jewelry box for gentlemen with various compartments and a removable tray. Designed to contain up to 4 watches and 12 cufflinks pairs or rings.
€2,500.00 *
Hint!
CIGARS JET FLAME lighter with RED lacquer CIGARS JET FLAME lighter with RED lacquer
Well-made in JAPAN for Elie Bleu, this hi-end JET-FLAME cigars lighters convinces cigars aficionados through its mighty, flat and stable flare as well as with its wonderful finish reminniscent of Elie Bleu marquetry works. Metallic parts...
€290.00 *
CIGARS JET FLAME lighter with BLACK lacquer CIGARS JET FLAME lighter with BLACK lacquer
Well-made in JAPAN for Elie Bleu, this hi-end JET-FLAME cigars lighters convinces cigars aficionados through its mighty, flat and stable flare as well as with its wonderful finish reminniscent of Elie Bleu marquetry works. Metallic parts...
€290.00 *
CIGARS JET-FLAME lighter with BLUE lacquer CIGARS JET-FLAME lighter with BLUE lacquer
Well-made in JAPAN for Elie Bleu, this hi-end JET-FLAME cigars lighters convinces cigars aficionados through its mighty, flat and stable flare as well as with its wonderful finish reminniscent of Elie Bleu marquetry works. Metallic parts...
€290.00 *
CIGARS JET FLAME lighter with BLACK lacquer and palladium-finish CIGARS JET FLAME lighter with BLACK lacquer and...
Well-made in JAPAN for Elie Bleu, this hi-end JET-FLAME cigars lighters convinces cigars aficionados through its mighty, flat and stable flare as well as with its wonderful lacquer-finish. Metallic parts are carefully coated / finished...
€290.00 *
flat JET FLAME lighter with RED lacquer flat JET FLAME lighter with RED lacquer
Well-made in JAPAN for Elie Bleu, this flat, compact JET-FLAME cigars lighter delivers a mighty and stable flare. The red lacquer is carefully applied through successive layers whereas the metallic parts are coated / finished with...
€185.00 *
flat JET FLAME lighter with BLACK lacquer flat JET FLAME lighter with BLACK lacquer
Well-made in JAPAN for Elie Bleu, this flat, compact JET-FLAME cigars lighter delivers a mighty and stable flare. The black lacquer is carefully applied through successive layers whereas the metallic parts are coated / finished with...
€185.00 *
Cigars humidors 75 from Elie Bleu in Macassar Ebony Humidor ALBA75 out of Macassar Ebony
Beautiful humidor from Parisian cabinet-maker ELIE BLEU. Entirely covered with real ebony veener , this humidor out of the ALBA collection is mid-sized and ideal for up to 75 havanna cigars. On the box cover-lid, the representation is...
€2,300.00 *
Viewed

Produkte von ELIE BLEU

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
EB02 | Damen Schmuckschatulle EB02 | Damen Schmuckschatulle
Eine Holz-Schatulle der Extra-Klasse, für Damen Schmuck konzipiert. Ein außergewöhliches Produkt, aus feinstem Macassar Ebenholz Furnier, von Elie Bleu Paris für LEANSCHI hergestellt. Mehr Infos demnächst...
2.350,00 € *
Holz-Schatulle für Manschetten oder Ringen EB01 | Manschetten-Knöpfe Schatulle
Eine Holz-Schatulle der Extra-Klasse, für 6-fach Manschette-Knöpfe oder, zweckentfremdet, auch ideal für Ringe. Ein außergewöhliches Produkt, aus feinstem Macassar Ebenholz Furnier, von Elie Bleu Paris für LEANSCHI hergestellt. Mehr...
790,00 € *
EB03 | Männer Uhren- Schmuckschatulle EB03 | Männer Uhren- Schmuckschatulle
Ein außergewöhlihces Produkt, von Elie Bleu Paris für LEANSCHI hergestellt. Mehr Infos demnächst...
2.500,00 € *
TIPP!
CIGAR JET FLAME-Feuerzeug mit rotem Lack CIGAR JET FLAME-Feuerzeug mit rotem Lack
Sorgfältig für Elie Bleu in JAPAN hergestellt und lacquiert, überzeugt dieser Feuerzeug jeden Zigarren-Liebhaber durch seine stabile, starke Flame und durch sein prägnantes Design, angelehnt an Intarsien, wie sie bei Holz-Schatullen der...
290,00 € *
CIGAR JET-FLAME Feuerzeug mit blauem Lack CIGAR JET-FLAME Feuerzeug mit blauem Lack
Sorgfältig für Elie Bleu in JAPAN hergestellt und lacquiert, überzeugt dieser Feuerzeug jeden Zigarren-Liebhaber durch seine stabile, starke Flame und durch sein prägnantes Design, angelehnt an Intarsien, wie sie bei Holz-Schatullen der...
290,00 € *
CIGAR JET FLAME-Feuerzeug mit schwarzem Lack CIGAR JET FLAME-Feuerzeug mit schwarzem Lack
Sorgfältig für Elie Bleu in JAPAN hergestellt und lacquiert, überzeugt dieser Feuerzeug jeden Zigarren-Liebhaber durch seine stabile, starke Flame und durch sein prägnantes Design, angelehnt an Intarsien, wie sie bei Holz-Schatullen der...
290,00 € *
CIGAR JET FLAME-Feuerzeug mit schwarzem Lack CIGAR JET FLAME-Feuerzeug mit schwarzem Lack
Sorgfältig für Elie Bleu in JAPAN hergestellt, überzeugt dieser Feuerzeug jeden Zigarren-Liebhaber durch seine stabile, starke Flame und durch sein prägnantes Design, den Kontrast zwischen metallischen und lackierten Teilen. Ein...
290,00 € *
kompaktes JET FLAME-Feuerzeug mit schwarzem Lack kompaktes JET FLAME-Feuerzeug mit schwarzem Lack
Sorgfältig für Elie Bleu in JAPAN hergestellt, strahl dieses kompakte, flache Feuerzeug eine stabile, starke Flame. Der Lack wurde mehrschichtig aufgetragen und getrocknet, die Metall-teilen sind durch einen Palladium-Gemisch glänzend...
185,00 € *
kompaktes JET FLAME-Feuerzeug mit rotem Lack kompaktes JET FLAME-Feuerzeug mit rotem Lack
Sorgfältig für Elie Bleu in JAPAN hergestellt, strahl dieses kompakte, flache Feuerzeug eine stabile, starke Flame. Der Lack wurde mehrschichtig aufgetragen und getrocknet, die Metall-teilen sind durch einen Palladium-Gemisch glänzend...
185,00 € *
Zigarrenkoffer Humidor Elie Bleu für 75 Zigarren aus Macassar Ebenholz Zigarrenkoffer ALBA 75 aus Macassar Ebenholz
Wunderschoner Zigarren-Koffer aus der Serie ALBA von Elie Bleu Paris, aus feinstem Macassar -Ebenhoz-Furnier verkeleidet. Die Darstellung am Deckel ist aus dem Kubanischen Planatagen-Tradition inspiriert. Mittlere Größe, konzipiert für...
2.300,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen