Products from UNDERWOOD(London)

No results were found for the filter!
UN221 - Manschettenknöpfe Schatulle UN221 - Cufflinks collectors' box in BLACK
This nice collector box, reference UN221, is easily accomodating 24pairs of cufflinks or rings. Available in BLACK leather. [Delivered without any cufflinks]
€390.00 * €540.00 *
UN234 - Watchbox for 4 timepieces with submariner UN234 - Watchbox for 4 timepieces with submariner
Underwood(London) and PANERAI have something in common: both brands had their headquarters in Tuscan „FIRENZE“. As PANERAI watches were relaunched, underwood’s owner was among the earlier and most enthusiastic Parenisti. As a matter of...
€650.00 *
UN9004 EVO black UN9004 - Watchwinder 'EVO' for 6 watches in...
Watchwinder unit with 6 ROTOBOXES, outer-case covered with exquisite BLACK fine calf-leather. Each winder can be set separetely thanks to a free-download (windows) software available under www.underwood-london.com . Ex-works, the...
€2,890.00 * €3,290.00 *
UN6210 - limited edition 70th anniversary - Uhrenschatulle UN6210 - limited edition 70th anniversary -...
This special "CAMOUFLAGE" edition has been launched for Underwood(London) 70th anniversary as a limited edition of 70pcs worldwide. We manageds to secure a few of them. Only a few pieces are left. This wonderful box for 6 timepieces is...
€490.00 *
UN5210 - Watchbox for 6 timepieces, CARBON-like UN5210 - Watchbox for 6 timepieces, CARBON-like
This wonderful box for 6 timepieces is covered with a fine carbon-like patterned vegan PU-leather. Inside, the high-end material "nabucca©" in anthrazit colour is insuring incredible softness to your most precious watches; yet it remains...
€490.00 *
UN9005 - WATCHWINDER in TAN leather UN9005 - WATCHWINDER in TAN leather
Entirely made in Italy and covered out of the finest tanned calf-leather in the typical Underwood's TAN colour, this watchwinder is extremely compact, practically noiseless and utmoast performant thanks to its Swiss motor. An app which...
€590.00 *
UN9005 - WATCHWINDER in BLACK leather UN9005 - WATCHWINDER in BLACK leather
Entirely made in Italy and covered out of the finest calf-leather in BLACK, this watchwinder is extremely compact, practically noiseless and utmoast performant thanks to its Swiss motor. An app which can be downloaded for free from...
€590.00 *
UN9001 - double watchwinder with 2x ROTOBOX modules in TAN-leather UN9001 - watchwinder for 2 watches in TAN leather
Entirely made in Italy, covered with fine, smooth calf- leather in Underwood typical TAN-color, this double-watchwinder is compact, nearly silent and, thanks to its Swiss motors, much powerful. A free APP (windows only) can be downloaded...
€990.00 * €1,350.00 *
UN9005 - Limited Edition 70th anniversary - Uhrenbeweger UN9005 - Limited Edition 70th anniversary -...
Limited Edition 70 years UNDERWOOD(London) - 70pcs worldwide Entirely made in Italy and covered with this much outstanding CAMOUFLAGE alf-leather, this watchwinder is extremely compact, practically noiseless and utmoast performant thanks...
€690.00 *
Viewed

Produkte von UNDERWOOD(London)

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
UN234 - Uhrenschatulle mit U-Boot UN234 - Uhrenschatulle mit U-Boot
Underwood(London) und PANERAI haben zumindest einen gemeinsamen Nenner: beide Firmen haben ihren Hauptsitz im toskanischen ‚Firenze‘. Nicht von ungefähr wurde der Besitzer von UNDERWOOD nach der Wiederbelebung der Uhrenmarke zum...
650,00 € *
UN221 - Manschettenknöpfe Schatulle UN221 Manschetten-Knöpfe Sammlungschatulle
Diese schöne Schatulle Referenz UN221 ist ideal für das Aufbewahren von Manschetten-Knöpfen (MK); eventuell auch für Ringe bzw. Ohrstecker. Verfügbar in SCHWARZEM Leder. (Wird ohne MK geliefert / Symbolfoto)
390,00 € * 540,00 € *
UN5210 - Uhrenschatulle für 6 Uhren UN5210 - Uhrenschatulle für 6 Uhren
Diese Uhrenschatulle ist perfekt für bis zu 6 Uhren. Verkleidet wurde der UN5210 von Underwood mit einem sportlichen PU-Leder und Karbonfaser-Musterung. Innen sorgt das anthrazitfarbige, hochwertige und stapazierfähige Mikro-Fasern...
490,00 € *
UN6210 - limited edition 70th anniversary - Uhrenschatulle UN6210 - limited edition 70th anniversary -...
Diese Uhrenschatulle wurde anläßlich Underwoods 70.Gründungs-Jahrestag mit einem aufälligen "CAMOUFLAGE" Kalbsleder verkleidet und bietet idealen Schutz für 6 Uhren. Das sandfarbene, feine Mikrofaser Innenmaterial "Nabucca ©" ist super...
490,00 € *
UN9004 EVO black UN9004 - Uhrenbeweger 'EVO' für 6 Uhren
Uhrenbeweger-Gehäuse für 6 Uhren, aus feinstem Kalbsleder verkleidet, mit 6 ROTOBOX-Modulen ausgestattet. Jedes Modul ist prinzipiell voll programmierbar. Die entsprechende Software (Windows) ist unter der Website underwood-london.com...
2.890,00 € * 3.290,00 € *
UN9005 - Uhrenbeweger für 1 Uhr (TAN) UN9005 - Uhrenbeweger für 1 Uhr (TAN)
Handgefertigt in Italien, verkleidet aus dem feinsten Kalbsleder in der Underwood-typischen TAN-Farbe, ist dieser Uhrenbeweger extrem kompakt, praktisch geräuschlos und dank seinem schweizer-Motor extrem leistungsfähig. Eine Gratis-App,...
590,00 € *
UN9005 - Limited Edition 70th anniversary - Uhrenbeweger UN9005 - Limited Edition 70th anniversary -...
GETARNT jedoch AUFFÄLLIG. Diese limitierte Edition wurde anläßlich des 70. Gründungs-Jahrestages von Underwood(London) in einer limitierten Serie von 70Stk weltweit aufgelegt.. Handgefertigt in Italien, verkleidet mit feinstem Kalbsleder...
690,00 € *
UN9001 - Doppelter Uhrenbeweger mit 2 ROTOBOX-Modulen in TAN-Farbe UN9001 - Uhrenbeweger für 2 Uhren in TAN Leder
Hergestellt in Italien, verkleidet aus hochwertigem Kalbsleder in der typischen Underwood TAN-Farbe, ist dieser doppelte Uhrenbeweger kompakt, geräuschlos und dank seinem schweizer-Motor extrem leistungsfähig. Eine Gratis-App, die direkt...
990,00 € * 1.350,00 € *
UN9005 - Uhrenbeweger für 1 Uhr (SCHWARZ) UN9005 - Uhrenbeweger für 1 Uhr (SCHWARZ)
Handgefertigt in Italien, verkleidet aus dem feinsten Kalbsleder in der Farbe SCHWARZ, ist dieser Uhrenbeweger extrem kompakt, praktisch geräuschlos und dank seinem schweizer-Motor extrem leistungsfähig. Eine Gratis-App, die direkt von...
590,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen